Sun Ra – The Heliocentric Worlds Of Sun Ra Vol.1&2 (1965-66)

Composed By – Sun Ra
Bass: Ronnie Boykins
Percussion: Roger Blank
Clarinet (Bass), Percussion (Wood Blocks): Robert Cummings
Flute, Sax (Alto): Danny Davis
Marimba (Bass), Celeste (Electronic), Piano, Timpani: Sun Ra
Percussion, Timpani: Jimhmi Johnson
Piccolo Flute, Saxophone (Alto), Bells, Cymbal (Spiral): Marshall Allen
Sax (Baritone), Percussion: Pat Patrick
Sax (Tenor), Timpani: John Gilmore
Trombone: Teddy Nance
Trombone (Bass): Bernard Pettaway
Trumpet: Chris Capers and Walter Miller
ESP DISK RECORDS. 1965-1966…

1. Heliocentric
2. Outer Nothingness
3. Other Worlds
4. The Cosmos
5. Of Heavenly Things
6. Nebulae
7. Dancing In The Sun

— LINK —

1. The Sun Myth
2. A House Of Beauty
3. Cosmic Chaos

— LINK —

    • fritz the cat
    • May 13th, 2008

    Sun Ra e Fausto Papetti… un mix eclettico ;-)Mille grazie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: