Ohio Players – Honey (1975)

Electric Bass: Marshall Jones
Drums, Timbales, Congas, Percussion, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals: James “Diamond” Williams
Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals: Leroy “Sugarfoot” Bonner
Piano, Organ, Piano (Fender Rhodes), Electric Piano (RMI), Clavinet, Percussion, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Strings: Billy Beck
Saxophone (Tenor, Baritone), Flute: Clarence “Satch” Satchell
Trumpet: Ralph “Pee Wee” Middlebrooks
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Marvin “Merv” Pierce
Produced by Ohio Players

1. Honey
2. Fopp
3. Let’s Love
4. Ain’t Givin’ Up No Ground
5. Sweet Sticky Thing
6. Love Rollercoaster
7. Alone

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: