Pegz – Burn City (2007)

MC Pegz from Melbourne (AUS)
Produced by Jase, Plutonic Lab and Hilltop Hood Suffa

1. Know
2. Burn City feat.Kye
3. Milk Bar Star
4. Propaganda
5. 7 Days 6 Nights
6. Block to Block feat.Funkoars
7. No Attachments
8. Tuxan Factory
9. Just Married feat.Muph
10. I Don’t Need Your Judgments feat.Reagan
11. Ali Shuffle
12. Diligent Music feat.Planet Asia and Vents
13. Before I leave feat.Drapht, Patto and Illy
14. The Fight
15. Forsaken

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: