Lord Finesse – The Awaking (Album & Instrumentals Vinyl) (1995)

Another Lord Finesse release plus the instrumentals vinyl
Produced by Lord Finesse

1. Da Sermon (Intro)
2. Time Ta Bounce feat.Doo Wop
3. True And Livin
4. O’Lord feat.O.C.
5. Brainstorm / P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix) feat.KRS-One & O.C.
6 Taking It Lyte feat.MC Lyte
7. Gameplan
8. Actual Facts
9. Words From Da Ak feat.Akinyele
10. Flip Da Style
11. Showtime feat.Showbiz
12. Speak Ya Peace feat.AG, Diamond D, Marquee
13. Food For Thought
14. Da Kid Himself feat.Kid Capri
15. Hip 2 Da Game
16. No Gimmicks feat.KRS-One

— LINK —

a1. Time Ta Bounce (Instrumental)
a2. True And Livin (Instrumental)
a3. O’Lord (Instrumental)
a4. Brainstorm / P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix) (Instrumental)
a5. Taking It Lyte (Instrumental)
a6. Gameplan (Instrumental)
b1. Flip Da Style (Instrumental)
b2. Showtime (Instrumental)
b3. Speak Ya Peace (Instrumental)
b4. Food For Thought (Instrumental)
b5. Da Kid Himself (Instrumental)
b6. Hip 2 Da Game (Instrumental)
b7. No Gimmicks (Instrumental)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: