Iswhat?! – You Figure It Out (2004)

True JAZZY HIP HOP with MC Napoleon
Bass, Scat: Matthew Anderson
Rap, Human Beatbox: Napoleon Maddox
Saxophone, Flute, Voice: Jack Walker

1. ?!….. feat.John Doe
2. Parachutes
3. Concussion feat.Hamid Drake
4. Can’t Get In feat.Hamid Drake
5. Fables Of Faubus
6. Bridge feat.John Doe
7. Lies
8. Trust Introduct feat.John Doe
9. Trust feat.John Doe & Michael Barnhart
10. Gotta Be feat.Hamid Drake
11. Thump, Loop & Scratch feat.The Animal Crackers
12. Salty
13. Cold Hands
14. Let Silence Speak Consent
15. Cold Hands (DJ Spinna Remix) (Bonus Track)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: