Shameless – Smokers Die Younger (Advance) (2007)

Shameless aka Paddy Ragga Man, East London based MC affiliate to the Dat Sound Productions label. Check this release, as he says, is not about the smokers, but about the choices we make.

1. Intro (Pass The Light)
2. Everyday (In A Broken Dream)
3. Dead Superstars feat. The Paddy Ragga Band
4. Addicted
5. No Hats No Trainers feat.Plan B
6. For My People Who …
7. Live Fast feat.Lowkey & TB
8. Die Young (Feel No Pain)
9. Some Things
10. Get Away
11. The Calling
12. Bless, The Refix feat.MG, Seanie T & TB
13. Flowers By The Roadside
14. Start Moving feat.TB

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: