Cappablack – Façades & Skeletons (2006)

New composition for the japanese collective, not even 3 producers but only two Hashim B and Illeven. Second fulle lenght release makes them able to get to the hears of the genre audience. Check the featuring are really interesting.
Released in Europe with SCAPE RECORDS. 2006…

1. Counterattack Intro
2. Slide Around feat.Awol One
3. New Tone feat.Emirp
4. Evil Clap
5. Hear No Speak No feat.Awol One
6. Components & Variables
7. City Of Amnesia
8. 5th Dimension (Anti-Imperialism Disco)
9. Them In Us (Interlude)
10. Akarui-Mirai feat.Emirp
11. Harder To Unravel
12. Tokatonton feat.Emirp
13. Suikinkutsu 09.12.2003

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: