Amnezia – The Concoction Mixtape (Bootleg) (2007)

Produced by Swift Jack

1. A.M.N.E.Z.I.A.
2. Still
3. Threshold
4. Who I Am
5. Ten Hut feat S.H.A.D.O.W., Rockwila, Fat J
6. Lean
7. It’s Like That
8. Shakedown
9. You, Me & Him feat S.H.A.D.O.W., Swift Jack
10. Renegade
11. Everytime the Deat Drop
12. Best Friend
13. Down
14. Where I’m From feat. S.H.A.D.O.W., Sabotage, Rockwila
15. Poison
16. Closer View
17. Been At It
18. Boss
19. Stand Up feat S.H.A.D.O.W.
20. Minutes of Death feat S.H.A.D.O.W., Joe Black
21. Let the Games End feat S.H.A.D.O.W., Roscoe, Sabotage, Rockwila, Shady Pacino, Debesai, Jack Swift, Fat J, Joe Black, Kutty Mac Nutty
22. Pressure

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: