Chuck Mangione – Children Of Sanchez (1978) [RE-UP]


CHARLES FRANK MANGIONE aka CHUCK MANGIONE brother of the multi-sampled GAP MANGIONE. Chuck is the composer and recorder of this selection of tracks from the Hall Bartlett’s movie “The Children Of Sanchez” based on the Oscar Lewis biography. Thanks to Chuck Mangione for this double LP cause it is really really dope!!!!

A&M RECORDS. 1978…

1. Children Of Sanchez Overture
2. Lullabye
3. Fanfare
4. Pilgrimage Part.1
5. Pilgrimage Part.2
6. Consuelo’s Love Theme

— LINK —

1. Hot Consuelo
2. Death Scene
3. Market Place
4. Echano
5. Sellavia
6. Lullabye
7. Medley
8. B’Rye
9. Children Of Sanchez Finale


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: