Herbie Hancock – Cantaloupe Island (1994)

Herbie Hancock with:
Bass: Ron Carter, Chuck Israels, Butch Warren
Guitar: Grant Green,
Sax Tenor: George Coleman, Hank Mobley, Dexter Gordon
Trombone: Grachan Moncur III
Trumpet: Freddie Hubbard, Donald Byrd
Drums: Tony Williams, Billy Higgins

1. Cantaloupe Island
2. Watermelon Man
3. Driftin’
4. Blind Man, Blind Man
5. And What If I Don’t
6. Maiden Voyage

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: