Guido & Maurizio De Angelis – Piedone a Hong Kong (OST) (1975)

Bud Spencer in “Piedone a Hong Kong” aka “Flatfoot in Hong Kong” aka “Flatfoot Goes East”. Music composed by Guido & Maurizio De Angelis.

1. Flat Foot Cop (Titoli)
2. Appostamento
3. Al Ristorante
4. Morto Di Giornata
5. Night Club
6. Ppiedone A Hong Kong (Bangkok International Airport)
7. Silkin Street (Piedone A Bangkok)
8. Mimì Mani D’oro
9. Antichi Templi
10. I Metodi Di Piedone
11. Piedone A Hong Kong (Piedone Indaga)
12. L’indagina Continua
13. Silkin Street (Hong Kong)
14. Silkin Street (Inseguimento)
15. Manhunt
16. Mafia Cinese
17. Fiori Di Loto E Proiettoli Di Piombo
18. Flat Foot Cop (Ripresa)
19. Manhunt (II)
20. Silkin Street (Criminali A Hong Kong)
21. Inseguimento
22. Attesa
23. Flat Foot Cop (Piedone Ritorna A Napoli)
24. Flat Foot Cop (Finale)
25. Piedone A Hong Kong (Singolo Lato A)
26. The Taste Of Love (Singolo Lato B)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: