Kool Keith – The Lost Masters (Advance) (2003)

Collection of unreleased tracks by the great Keith Matthew Thorton. Enjoy!
Produced by Kool Keith

1. Tess Shit
2. Baby Baby
3. You Can’t Go Outside
4. Robert Perry
5. Freaks
6. Girls Want You
7. New York City
8. Shit Expands
9. Cleavage
10. Girl You Know
11. Telephone Girlfriend
12. Everybody Playin’ Here
13. Taking Pictures
14. Gina Called
15. Same Sound
16. Trying To Talk To You

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: