Galt MacDermot – Woman Is Sweeter (OST) (1974)

Originally released in 1969, repressed in 1974 and reissued in 2004 as CD.

A1 Tango
A2 Fragments 1
A3 Fragments 1B
A4 Fragments II
A5 Bass
A6 Catherdral
A7 Woman is Sweeter
B1 Moving Clothes
B2 Bathtub
B3 Radio Rock
B4 Princess Gika
B5 Merry-Go-Round
B6 Space
B7 Perfume Bottles

— LINK —

    • Anonymous
    • April 6th, 2008

    Classic psych-funk stuff, never hear this but I read Idris Muhammad is on th drums sticks so we all know hat that means. The blog is dope , thanx 4 keepin it funky!!chronwell08

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: