Zapp – The New Zapp IV U (1985)

Backing Vocals: Aaron Blackmon, Billy Beck, Bobby Glover, Charlie Wilson, Dale DeGroat, Donna Sloss, Greg Jackson, Jannetta Boyce, Ray Davis, Rhonda Stevens, Robert “Kuumba” Jones, Roger Troutman, Shirley Murdock, Wanda Rash, Zapp Troutman
Bass: Aaron Blackmon, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Drums: Damian Black, Lester Troutman
Guitar: Aaron Blackmon, Roger Troutman
Horns: Carl Cowen, Jerome Derrickson, Michael Warren, Robert “Kuumba” Jones
Keyboards: Bernie Worrell, Billy Beck, Dale DeGroat, Greg Jackson, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Lead Vocals: Greg Jackson, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Percussion: Larry Troutman, Lester Troutman, Robert “Kuumba” Jones
Producer – Roger Troutman
Written by Larry, Roger and Zapp Troutman
Produced by Roger Troutman

1. It Doesn’t Really Matter
2. Computer Love
3. Itchin’ For Your Twitchin’
4. Radio People
5. I Only Have Eyes For You (written by Al Dubin & Henry Warren)
6. Rock’ N Roll
7. Cas-Ta-Spellome
8. Make Me Feel Good
9. Ja Ready To Rock

— LINK —

    • Anonymous
    • July 2nd, 2008

    I love this record .My fave " It Doesn't Really Matter "And I love the Vocoder Sound.Greetings from Germany & God bless

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: