Zapp – Zapp (1980)

Bass, Vocals: Zapp Troutman
Congas, Percussion: Larry Troutman
Drums, Percussion: Lester Troutman
Guitar: Bootsy Collins
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Bass, Effects (Talking Box), Harmonica: Roger Troutman
Keyboards, Vocals: Greg Jackson
Saxophone: Carl Cowen
Vocals: Bobby Glover
Produced by Bootsy Collins and Roger Troutman

a1. More Bounce To The Ounce
a2. Freedom
a3. Brand New Player
b1. Funky Bounce
b2. Be Alright
B3 Coming Home
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: