Teddy Pendergrass – Teddy Pendergrass (1977)

Bass: James Williams, Michael “Sugar Bear” Foreman
Congas, Bongos: Larry Washington
Drums: Charles Collins, Karl Chambers, Keith Benson
Guitar: Dennis Harris, Roland Chambers
Keyboards: Dexter Wansel, Ron Kersey, Victor Carstarphen
Strings, Horns: MFSB
Produced by Gene McFadden, John Whitehead, Sherman Marshall, Victor Carstarphen
Written and Produced by Kenneth Gamble & Leon Huff

a1. You Can’t Hide From Yourself
a2. Somebody Told Me
a3. Be Sure
a4. And If I Had
b1. I Don’t Love You Anymore
b2. The Whole Town’s Laughing At Me
b3. Easy, Easy, Got To Take It Easy
b4. The More I Get, The More I Want

— LINK —

    • Anonymous
    • March 7th, 2008

    Good Looks…Please if there is anymore

    • jcmoss33
    • November 13th, 2008

    Great album from the Teddy Bear!!! Awesome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: