DJ Krush – Stepping Stones (The Self-Remixed Best) (2CD) (2006)

Produced by DJ Krush
Remixed by DJ Krush

01 Only The Strong Survive (Bon Mix) feat.C.L. Smooth
02 Kiro (Vib Mix) feat.Rino Latina II & Twigy
03 Vision Of Art (Broken Mix) feat.Company Flow
04 Zen Approach (Cradle Mix) feat.Black Thought
05 Final Home (Piano Mix) feat.Esthero
06 Kill Switch (Beep Mix) feat.Aesop Rock
07 Nosferatu (Space-Cadet Mix) feat.Mr. Lif
08 Song For John Walker (Sticky Mix) feat.Anticon
09 Meiso (Silent-Gun Mix) feat.Black Thought & Malik B.
10 Danger Of Love (Gray-Sky Mix) feat.Zap Mama
11 Shinjiro (Harsh Mix) feat.Mos Def
12 Mosa feat.Kan
13 Mosa (Remix) feat.Kan

— LINK —

01 Intro feat.Koto
02 Stormy Cloud (Raindrop Mix) feat.Ken Shima
03 Elapse
04 Trihedron (Stray Mix) feat.The Opus
05 Still Island (Still ‘N’ Slow Mix) feat.Shuuzan Morita
06 Endless Railway (Sentiment Mix) feat.?uestlove
07 Day’s End (After-Dusk Mix) feat.Kazufumi Kodama
08 Outro (Revised)
09 Duality (2006K Mix) feat.DJ Shadow
10 Kemuri (Untouchable Mix)
11 Drum
12 Duck Chase (Double-Up Mix) feat.Ala Zap Zap, Phonosycographdisk & Zebra Neck
13 Bypath – Would You Take It (Static Mix)

— LINK —

    • DVD e CD
    • April 5th, 2008

    Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the DVD e CD, I hope you enjoy. The address is A hug.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: