Trio Mocotò – Trio Mocotò (1973)

Drum and Vocal: Joao Parahyba
Percussions and Vocal: Nereu Gargalo
Guitar and Vocal: Luiz Carlos Fritz
RGE. 1973…

1 Desparareça
2 Nó Na Garganta
3 Vem Cá
4 Recordar
5 Nã Vá Embora
6 Desculpe
7 Maior É Deus
8 Samba Da Preguiça
9 Palomares
10 Swinga Sambaby
11 Tô Por Fora Da Jogada
12 Gotas De Chuba Na Minha Ciuca

— LINK —

    • Simon666
    • April 15th, 2008

    thanks! this is great

    • Rob
    • April 18th, 2008

    thanks homie, you have the best links

    • flageolette
    • September 29th, 2008

    GreatThanks a lot!!!!

    • pwr2thepeopleman
    • October 26th, 2008

    your blog has really inexpanded my musical tastes. I would have never heard this beautiful music from Brazil without you. Much respect to you and your endeavors!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: