Parliament – Motor Booty Affair (1978)

Backing Vocals: Cheryl James, Clip Payne, Dawn Silva, Debbie Wright, Jeanette Washington, Joey Zalabok, Larry Heckstall, Linda Brown, Lynn Mabry, Mallia Franklin, Overton Lloyd, Ramond Spruell, Richard Griffith, Robert “P-Nut” Johnson, Shirley Hayden
Bass: Bootsy Collins, Cordell Mosson, Junie Morrison, Rodney Curtis
Drums: Bootsy Collins, Gary Mudbone Cooper, Junie Morrison, Tyrone Lampkin
Guitar: Bootsy Collins, Catfish Collins, Garry Shider, Junie Morrison, Michael Hampton
Horns: Bennie Cowan, Fred Wesley, Greg Boyer, Greg Thomas, Maceo Parker, Richard Griffith, Rick Gardner
Keyboards: Bernie Worrell, Junie Morrison
Percussion: Larry Fratangelo
Vocals: Bernie Worrell, Garry Shider, Gary Mudbone Cooper, George Clinton, Junie Morrison, Ray Davis, Ron Ford
Produced by George Clinton

A1 Mr. Wiggles
A2 Rumpofsteelskin
A3 (You’re A Fish And I’m A) Water Sign
A4 Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
B1 One Of Those Funky Things
B2 Liquid Sunshine
B3 The Motor-Booty Affair
B4 Deep


— PART TWO (SoA) —

    • F.Fortean
    • August 16th, 2008

    SoA site is down, any way you could re-up on another server… great post, thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: