Parliament – Up For The Down Stroke (1974)

Bass: Bootsy Collins, Cordell Mosson
Drums: Gary Bronson, Tiki Fulwood
Guitar: Billy Nelson, Ron Bykowski
Guitar, Vocals: Garry Shider
Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By: Eddie Hazel
Keyboards, Arranged By: Bernie Worrell
Producer, Vocals, Arranged By: George Clinton
Vocals: Calvin Simon, Fuzzy Haskins, Grady Thomas, Ray Davis
Written by Bootsy Collins & George Clinton

A1 Up For The Down Stroke
A2 Testify
A3 The Goose
A4 I Can Move You (If You Let Me)
B1 I Just Got Back
B2 All Your Goodies Are Gone
B3 Whatever Makes Baby Feel Good
B4 Presence Of A Brain

— LINK —

    • jcmoss33
    • November 16th, 2008

    This is a great album with a classic title cut!!! Wow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: