Rasputin Stash – Devil Made Me Do It (1974)


A1 Ooh Baby
A2 I See You Face
A3 The Devil Made Me Do It
A4 Hit It And Pass It
B1 I Can Feel Your Jones
B2 You´re So Special
B3 Middle Man
B4 You´ve Openend My Mind
B5 Givin´ Way My Love

— LINK —

    • Visuals
    • April 28th, 2008

    Another good post on Stash! I wish these cats had more out there to offer.

    • fuxarko
    • May 12th, 2008

    Waooooh!Great again, like always.Thanks a lotPolly-Esther

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: