Billy Cobham – Spectrum (1973)

Bass [Acoustic]: Ron Carter
Congas: Ray Barretto
Flute, Saxophone [Tenor]: Joe Farrell
Guitar: John Tropea, Tommy Bolin
Percussion: Billy Cobham
Piano [Electronic], Synthesizer: Jan Hammer
Trumpet: Jimmy Owens
Produced by Billy Cobham

1 Quadrant 4
2a Searching For The Right Door
2b Spectrum
3a Anxiety
3b Taurian Matador
4 Stratus
5a To The Women In My Life
5b Le Lis
6a Snoopy’s Search
6b Red Baron

— LINK —

    • winlotto
    • May 23rd, 2008

    Such a nice blog. I hope you will create another post like this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: