Outkast – ATLiens (Album & Instrumentals) (1996)

Produced by Organized Noize and Outkast
Vocals and Backing Vocals: ShaJuanna Edghill, Joi, Tamara, Trina, Whild Peach, Peaches, Cee-Lo, Andrea Martin, EJ Tha Witch Doctor, Sleepy Brown, Jazzyfatnastees.
Scratches by Mr.D.J.

1 You May Die (Intro)
2 Two Dope Boyz (In A Cadillac)
3 ATLiens
4 Wheelz Of Steel
5 Jazzy Belle
6 Elevators (Me & You)
7 Ova Da Wudz
8 Babylon
9 Wailin’
10 Mainstream feat.Khujo & T-Bu
11 Decatur Psalm feat.Big Gipp & Cool Breeze
12 Millenium
13 E.T. (Extraterrestrial)
14 13th Floor / Growing Old
15 Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)



  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: