Outkast – Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik (1994)

Produced by Organized Noize
Scratches by Mr.D.J.
Vocals and Backing Vocals: P-Funk, Cee-Lo, Debra Killings, Peaches, T-Bone

1 Peaches (Intro)
2 Myintrotoletuknow
3 Ain’t No Thang
4 Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude)
5 Southernplayalisticadillacmusic
6 Call Of Da Wild feat.The Goodie Mob
7 Player’s Ball (Original)
8 Claimin’ True
9 Club Donkey Ass (Interlude)
10 Funky Ride
11 Flim Flam (Interlude)
12 Git Up , Get Out feat.The Goodie Mob
13 True Dat (Interlude)
14 Crumblin’ Erb
15 Hootie Hoo
16 D.E.E.P.
17 Player’s Ball (Reprise)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: