The O’Jays – Back Stabbers (1972)

Eddie Levert, Walter Williams, William Powell
Produced by Bunny Sigler and Gamble & Huff
First studio album

A1 When The World’s At Peace
A2 Back Stabbers
A3 Who Am I
A4 (They Call Me) Mr. Lucky
A5 Time To Get Down
B1 992 Arguments
B2 Listen To The Clock On The Wall
B3 Shiftless, Shady, Jealous Kind Of People
B4 Sunshine
B5 Love Train

— LINK —

    • jcmoss33
    • November 13th, 2008

    Thanks again and again and again!!! Peace

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: