Incredible Bongo Band – Bongo Rock: The Story Of The Incredible Bongo Band (2001)

This UK release includes to gems from the band of the bongos: “Bongo Rock” (1973) and “Return Of Incredible Bongo Band” (1974)

1. Let There Be Drums
2. Bongolia
3. Kiburi (Part 1)
4. Apache
5. Sing Sing Sing
6. Dueling Bongos
7. In-a-gadda-da-vida
8. Raunchy 73
9. Bongo Rock 73
10. Hang Down Your Head Tom Dooley Your Ties Caught In Your Zipp
11. Sharp Nine
12. Okey Dokey
13. Pipeline
14. When The Bed Breaks Down Ill Meet You In The Spring
15. I Cant Get No Satisfaction
16. Wipeout
17. Last Bongo In Belgium
18. Got The Sun In The Morning And The Daughter At Night
19. Slightly Reminiscent Of Topsy

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: