Mutiny – Mutiny On The Mamaship (1979)
Personal Note: P-Funk affilliate and one of Parliament/Funkadelic’s most prominent drummers, Jerome “Bigfoot” Brailey produced, arranged, mixed, played drums & percussion on this solo album for Columbia Records in 79′. Not nessessarily essential P-Funk but worth a listen.

Go Away From Here
What More Can I Say
Lump
Funk ‘N’ Bop
Burning Up
Voyage To The Bottom Of The “P”
Everytime You Come Around
Romeo

    • rangelo
    • July 17th, 2008

    Beautiful blog. Did you have maybe Mutny's second LP-Funk Plus the One? Thank you.

    • Baby Grandpa
    • October 15th, 2008

    Hello, I once made this rip and wrote a post about it. So props for keeping my rips alive, also the Barry White you published. Politely credited to me, so I'm OK with it. I'm just leaving you this comment to tell you that the Mutiny rip was re-done by me and now at 320Kbps. You can click HERE for it, or visit my blog: HERE. Peace, BG

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

