DSharp presents Jay-Z / J Dilla – Gangster Donuts (Mixtape) (2008)

Brand new DJ DSharp mixtape and the title tells all about it

DOWNLOAD his PRESSKIT in pdf format for more infos about his works and collabos, his mixtapes and tours, productions, scratches and cuts, from Quannum Project artists to Lauryn Hill.


01. Intro
02. Pray
03. American Dreamin’
04. Fallin’
05. Success feat.Nas
06. Sweet
07. I Know
08. Hello Brooklyn feat.Lil Wayne
09. No Hook
10. Roc Boyz
11. Blue Magic
12. Roc Boyz (Dilla Says Remix)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: