Willie Hutch – Fully Exposed (1973)

Personal Note: 1973’s “Fully Exposed” is one of my favorite LPs by the late great Willie Hutch. I have always held the track “Sunshine Lady” in high regards as one of the most smooth ballads that Mr. Hutch ever laid out on any given track. A very under-rated artist that shouldn’t be forgotten. Thanks for the requests “Ziggy“.

I Wanna Be Where You Are
Can’t Get Ready for Losing You
I Just Wanted to Make Her Happy
California My Way
Tell My Why Has Our Love Turned Cold
Sunshine Lady
I’ll Be There
If You Ain’t Got No Money (You Can’t Get No Honey)
Ain’t Nothing Like Togetherness

    • Zeebambi
    • August 20th, 2008

    Hey, this is Ziggy. Thanks for uploading these two, they're as great as I was hoping they were. He has one beautiful voice.

    • Dreamer456
    • August 26th, 2008

    Thanks a lot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

