Schoolhouse Funk (Compiled by Dj Shadow) (2000)

Funk – School / Marching bands compilation LP compiled by Dj Shadow

1. Intro
2. Black Roots
3. Thing Medley: Introduction Of House Band/I Made A Mistake – Larry Morgan/Carolyn Milas
4. Kcor Variations
5. Cisco Kid – Alfred C. Priestley Stage Band
6. The World Is A Ghetto
7. Funky Beat
8. Scorpio
9. Funky Side Of Town (Instrumental)
10. Nine Monks
11. Second Half Intro/Red Clay (Reprise)
12. Camel Back
13. Subsy (Soul Pride) – The Soul Sonics
14. A Toast To The Boogie
15. Emergency
16. Chameleon
17. Give It Away
18. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
19. Loose Booty
20. The Newborn Hippopotamus/Jazz Rock Machine
21. Outro
22. Bonus Track

— LINK —

    • beatjunkie299
    • September 28th, 2008

    Haycee, good looking out on these 2volumes of Schoolhouse Funk. Been looking for them for a minute.Thanks again. Peace

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: