Madlib – Beat Konducta Vol.0 (Earth Sounds) (Double 7”) (2001)

This is the first release by Madlib in the Beat Konducta series
Produced by Madlib

1. Earth Sounds
2. Conducted Rhythms
3. Collie & Beer
4. Breaks Of Mediate Pt. 1
5. Elements For Mr. Crabfeather
6. Blades
7. Pike’s Strike
8. Chops & Thangs
9. Lost Lust
10. Drama Scene #4
11. Ashby Road
12. Soul Sonate
13. Mindtouch

— LINK —

    • eugene
    • October 31st, 2008

    Was there something funny in that .rar or has rapidshare decided to enforce copyright?ERRORThis file is suspected to contain illegal content and has been blocked. After the file has been blocked for 7 days it will automatically be deleted, if the block is not removed by RapidShare. For this reason, a download of this file is currently not possible.

    • HeyCee
    • November 1st, 2008

    is what happens on stones throw records links

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: