Donald Byrd – Ethiopian Knights (1971)

Composed by Donald Byrd
Bass: Wilton Felder
Drums: Ed Greene
Guitar: David T. Walker, Greg Poree
Organ: Joe Sample
Piano: William Henderson
Saxophone [Tenor]: Harold Land
Trombone: Thurman Green
Trumpet: Donald Byrd
Vibraphone: Bobby Hutcherson

A1 The Emperor
A2 Jamie
B1 The Little Rasti

— LINK —

    • fritz the cat
    • November 5th, 2008

    Figata! Grazie

    • pretoria
    • November 5th, 2008

    grazie Den

    • alex
    • November 15th, 2008

    awesome drop guys!thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: