Oneness Of Juju – African Rhythms (1975) (2002 Reissue)

Originally released in 1975
Arranged by Oneness Of Juju
Bass [Fender Bass], Percussion, Vocals: Muzi Nkabinde
Clavinet, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano, Percussion, Vocals: Al Hammel Rasul
Congas, Drums, Balophone, Percussion, Vocals:Babatunde
Drums: Ronnie Toler
Saxophone [Tenor], Saxophone [Soprano], Saxophone [Electric], Flute, Percussion, Vocals,
Vibraphone, Marimbas: Lon Moshe
Vocals: Eka-Ete Jackie Lewis
Produced by Plunky Nkabinde, Jimmy Gray

1 African Rhythms (7:17)
2 Kazi (4:20)
3 Funky Wood (1:13)
4 Tarishi (3:55)
5 Mashariki (3:22)
6 Chants (1:14)
7 Don’t Give Up (5:41)
8 Incognito (8:10)
9 Poo Too (3:43)
10 Liberation Dues (4:34)
11 Liberation Dues (Instrumental) (8:40)
12 African Rhythms (45 Version) (3:40)

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: