Petere King – Shango (2002) (Recorded in 1974)

Bass: David Williams
Congas: Paul Edoh
Drums: James Menin
Guitar: Arthur Simon
Saxophone [Alto]: Humphrey Okoh-Turner
Saxophone, Flute: Peter King
Trumpet: Mike Falana
Written by Peter King

Recorded in Camden Town Studios, London, 1974
Never released until 2002

1 Shango
2 Prisoner Of Law
3 Mr Lonely Wolf
4 Freedom Dance
5 Go Go’s Feast
6 Mystery Tour
7 Now I’m A Man
8 Watusi

— LINK —

    • kingpossum
    • November 20th, 2008

    Bless you Heycee for the Peter King! Issa party.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: