Funk Inc. – Priced To Sell (1974)

Bass: William Simmons
Congas: Cecil Hunt
Drums: Earl Palmer, Michael Hughes
Engineer: Eddie Harris
Guitar: Billy Fender, Rudy Turner
Keyboards: Bobby Watley
Reeds: Jackie Kelso, Jay Migliori, William Green
Saxophone [Tenor]: Eugene Barr
Trombone: George Bohanon
Trumpet: Allen DeRienzo, Snooky Young*
Vocals: August Johnson, Billie Barnum, Edna Wright, Gregory Matta, James Gilstrap, Julia Tillman
Produced and Arranged by David Axelrod

A1 It Ain’t The Spotlight
A2 Priced To Sell
A3 God Only Knows
B1 Where Are We Going
B2 Gimme Some Lovin’
B3 Somewhere In My Mind
B4 The Girl Of My Dreams

— LINK —

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: