Larry Levan – Larry Levan’s Paradise Garage (1996)

Collection of remixes by Larry Levan. Originally released as a DJ-friendly double 12″ vinyl
01. Instant Funk  –  I Got My Mind Made Up
02. Sparkle –  Handsome Man
03. Skyy –  First Time Around
04. First Choice –  Double Cross
05. Loleatta Holloway –  The Greatest Performance Of My Life
06. The Salsoul Orchestra –  How High
07. Inner Life Featuring Jocelyn Brown –  Make It Last Forever
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: